NOCCS_OhloneTribe_FieldTrip_5.9.2019-37.

NOCCS_OhloneTribe_FieldTrip_5.9.2019-37.

Describe your image.

MEET THE NOCCS TEAM

Every NOCCS staff member is an educator. We consider all adults in the building part of the team that works to educate every student. We use the terms Lead Teacher and Assistant Teacher to show this shared responsibility. Further, many of the current Lead Teachers at NOCCS were once Assistant Teachers. In addition, we refer to our visual arts, music and dance teachers as Integral teachers because the arts are a central part of the education at NOCCS.

‚Äč

See current open positions

D.M. Kloker, Head of School
Head of School
kloker@noccs.org
Yesenia Duarte, Director of Operations
Director of Operations
yesenia.duarte@noccs.org
Rachael Myers, Director of Cultural and Outdoor Programming
Director of Cultural and Outdoor Programming
rachael.meyers@noccs.org
Tammara Mercer, Lead Visual Arts Teacher
Lead Visual Arts Teacher
tammara.mercer@noccs.org
Katy Cornell, Kindergarten Lead Teacher
Kindergarten Lead Teacher
katy.cornell@noccs.org
Kevin Newman, Kindergarten Lead Teacher
Kindergarten Lead Teacher
kevin.newman@noccs.org
Kriste Josephson, First Grade Lead Teacher
First Grade Lead Teacher
kriste.josephson@noccs.org
Kari Ryba, First Grade Lead Teacher
First Grade Lead Teacher
kari.ryba@noccs.org
Therese Slade, Second Grade Lead Teacher
Second Grade Lead Teacher
therese.slade@noccs.org
Show More
Samantha Ridolfi, Third Grade Lead Teacher
Third Grade Lead Teacher
samantha.ridolfi@noccs.org
Rachel Montoya, Fourth Grade Lead Teacher
Fourth Grade Lead Teacher
rachel.montoya@noccs.org
AnnaTo
Fifth Grade Lead Teacher
anna.to@noccs.org
Julie Egger
Lead Special Education Teacher
julie.egger@noccs.org
Kimberly Velasquez, Assistant Teacher
Assistant Teacher
kim.velasquez@noccs.org
Malaika Dupree-Walker, Assistant Teacher
Assistant Teacher
malaika.dupreewalker@noccs.org
Naborina Alonso, Assistant Teacher
Assistant Teacher
naborina.alonso@noccs.org
Mikal Hardy, Custodian
Custodian
mikal.hardy@noccs.org
Aleshia Reaves, Morning Care Supervisor
Morning Care Supervisor
aleshia.reaves@noccs.org
Show More

Copyright 2020

North Oakland Community Charter School

CONTACT US

510.655.0540

office@noccs.org

ADDRESS

1000 42nd Street

Oakland, CA 94608

Therese Slade, Second Grade Lead Teacher

Second Grade Lead Teacher therese.slade@noccs.org

Go to link