NOCCS_OhloneTribe_FieldTrip_5.9.2019-37.

NOCCS_OhloneTribe_FieldTrip_5.9.2019-37.

Describe your image.

MEET THE NOCCS TEAM

Every NOCCS staff member is an educator. We consider all adults in the building part of the team that works to educate every student. We use the terms Lead Teacher and Assistant Teacher to show this shared responsibility. Further, many of the current Lead Teachers at NOCCS were once Assistant Teachers. In addition, we refer to our visual arts, music and dance teachers as Integral teachers because the arts are a central part of the education at NOCCS.

See current open positions

D.M. Kloker, Head of School
D.M. Kloker, Head of School

Head of School kloker@noccs.org

Yesenia Duarte, Director of Operations
Yesenia Duarte, Director of Operations

Director of Operations yesenia.duarte@noccs.org

Rachael Myers, Director of Cultural and Outdoor Programming
Rachael Myers, Director of Cultural and Outdoor Programming

Director of Cultural and Outdoor Programming rachael.meyers@noccs.org

Tammara Mercer, Lead Visual Arts Teacher
Tammara Mercer, Lead Visual Arts Teacher

Lead Visual Arts Teacher tammara.mercer@noccs.org

Katy Cornell, 1st Grade Lead Teacher
Katy Cornell, 1st Grade Lead Teacher

1st Grade Lead Teacher katy.cornell@noccs.org

Kevin Newman, 1st Grade Lead Teacher
Kevin Newman, 1st Grade Lead Teacher

1st Grade Lead Teacher kevin.newman@noccs.org

Kriste Josephson, First Grade Lead Teacher
Kriste Josephson, First Grade Lead Teacher

First Grade Lead Teacher kriste.josephson@noccs.org

Kari Ryba, Kindergarten Lead Teacher
Kari Ryba, Kindergarten Lead Teacher

Kindergarten Lead Teacher kari.ryba@noccs.org

Therese Slade, Assistant Teacher
Therese Slade, Assistant Teacher

Assistant Teacher therese.slade@noccs.org

Samantha Ridolfi, Third Grade Lead Teacher
Samantha Ridolfi, Third Grade Lead Teacher

Third Grade Lead Teacher samantha.ridolfi@noccs.org

Rachel Montoya, Fourth Grade Lead Teacher
Rachel Montoya, Fourth Grade Lead Teacher

Fourth Grade Lead Teacher rachel.montoya@noccs.org

AnnaTo
AnnaTo

Fifth Grade Lead Teacher anna.to@noccs.org

Julie Egger
Julie Egger

Lead Special Education Teacher julie.egger@noccs.org

Kimberly Velasquez, Assistant Teacher
Kimberly Velasquez, Assistant Teacher

Assistant Teacher kim.velasquez@noccs.org

Malaika Dupree-Walker, Assistant Teacher
Malaika Dupree-Walker, Assistant Teacher

Assistant Teacher malaika.dupreewalker@noccs.org

Naborina Alonso, Assistant Teacher
Naborina Alonso, Assistant Teacher

Assistant Teacher naborina.alonso@noccs.org

Blanca Llamas, Custodian
Blanca Llamas, Custodian

Custodian blanca.llamas@noccs.org

Aleshia Reaves, Morning Care Supervisor
Aleshia Reaves, Morning Care Supervisor

Morning Care Supervisor aleshia.reaves@noccs.org