MEET THE PACK

Every NOCCS staff member is an educator. We consider all adults in the building part of the team that works to educate every student. We use the terms Lead Teacher and Assistant Teacher to show this shared responsibility. In addition, we refer to our visual arts, music and movement teachers as Integral teachers because the arts are a central part of the education at NOCCS.

Want to work with us? See current open positions...

Jimmie Brown - Principal
Jimmie Brown - Principal
press to zoom
Jamil Holmes - Chief Operating Officer
Jamil Holmes - Chief Operating Officer

jamil.holmes@noccs.org

press to zoom
Cennie Scott - Executive Assistant
Cennie Scott - Executive Assistant

Cennie.scott@noccs.org

press to zoom
Yesenia Duarte Office Manager
Yesenia Duarte Office Manager

yesenia.duarte@noccs.org

press to zoom
Blanca Llamas - Lead Custodian, Cafeteria Manager
Blanca Llamas - Lead Custodian, Cafeteria Manager
press to zoom
Kim Velasquez- After School Coordinator and 5th Grade Interim Lead Teacher
Kim Velasquez- After School Coordinator and 5th Grade Interim Lead Teacher

kim.velasquez@noccs.org

press to zoom
Julie Egger - Special Education
Julie Egger - Special Education

julie.egger@noccs.org

press to zoom
Kenneth Velasquez - P.E. Lead Teacher
Kenneth Velasquez - P.E. Lead Teacher

kenneth.velasquez@noccs.org

press to zoom
Mandela Baylis - Music Lead Teacher
Mandela Baylis - Music Lead Teacher

mandela.baylis@noccs.org

press to zoom