IMG_3557

IMG_3557

Describe your image.

MEET THE NOCCS TEAM

Every NOCCS staff member is an educator. We consider all adults in the building part of the team that works to educate every student. We use the terms Lead Teacher and Assistant Teacher to show this shared responsibility. Further, many of the current Lead Teachers at NOCCS were once Assistant Teachers. In addition, we refer to our visual arts, music and dance teachers as Integral teachers because the arts are a central part of the education at NOCCS.

See current open positions

D.M. Kloker, Head of School
D.M. Kloker, Head of School

Head of School kloker@noccs.org

press to zoom
Yesenia Duarte, Director of Operations
Yesenia Duarte, Director of Operations

Director of Operations yesenia.duarte@noccs.org

press to zoom
Rachael Myers, Director of Cultural and Outdoor Programming
Rachael Myers, Director of Cultural and Outdoor Programming

Director of Cultural and Outdoor Programming rachael.meyers@noccs.org

press to zoom
Tammara Mercer, Lead Visual Arts Teacher
Tammara Mercer, Lead Visual Arts Teacher

Lead Visual Arts Teacher tammara.mercer@noccs.org

press to zoom
Katy Cornell, 1st Grade Lead Teacher
Katy Cornell, 1st Grade Lead Teacher

1st Grade Lead Teacher katy.cornell@noccs.org

press to zoom
Aaron Tigerino, 2nd Grade Lead Teacher
Aaron Tigerino, 2nd Grade Lead Teacher

2nd Grade Lead Teacher aaron.tigerino@noccs.org

press to zoom
Kriste Josephson, Kindergarten Lead Teacher
Kriste Josephson, Kindergarten Lead Teacher

Kindergarten Lead Teacher kriste.josephson@noccs.org

press to zoom
Kari Ryba, Kindergarten Lead Teacher
Kari Ryba, Kindergarten Lead Teacher

Kindergarten Lead Teacher kari.ryba@noccs.org

press to zoom
Therese Slade, Assistant Teacher
Therese Slade, Assistant Teacher

Assistant Teacher therese.slade@noccs.org

press to zoom
Samantha Ridolfi, Third Grade Lead Teacher
Samantha Ridolfi, Third Grade Lead Teacher

Third Grade Lead Teacher samantha.ridolfi@noccs.org

press to zoom
Rachel Montoya, Fourth Grade Lead Teacher
Rachel Montoya, Fourth Grade Lead Teacher

Fourth Grade Lead Teacher rachel.montoya@noccs.org

press to zoom
Anna To, 5th Grade Lead Teacher
Anna To, 5th Grade Lead Teacher

Fifth Grade Lead Teacher anna.to@noccs.org

press to zoom
Julie Egger
Julie Egger

Lead Special Education Teacher julie.egger@noccs.org

press to zoom
Kimberly Velasquez, Assistant Teacher
Kimberly Velasquez, Assistant Teacher

Assistant Teacher kim.velasquez@noccs.org

press to zoom
Malaika Dupree-Walker, Assistant Teacher
Malaika Dupree-Walker, Assistant Teacher

Assistant Teacher malaika.dupreewalker@noccs.org

press to zoom
Naborina Alonso, Assistant Teacher
Naborina Alonso, Assistant Teacher

Assistant Teacher naborina.alonso@noccs.org

press to zoom
Blanca Llamas, Custodian
Blanca Llamas, Custodian

Custodian blanca.llamas@noccs.org

press to zoom
Aleshia Reaves, Morning Care Supervisor
Aleshia Reaves, Morning Care Supervisor

Morning Care Supervisor aleshia.reaves@noccs.org

press to zoom