finalfeast_2019-12

finalfeast_2019-12

NOCCS Board of Directors

Current Board

Shaeonna Muhammad, Chair, s.muhammad@noccs.org

Ari Daoheuang, treasurer, ari.daoheuang@noccs.org

Larichea Smith, secretary, larichea.smith@noccs.org

Mirela Stanke, mirela.stanke@noccs.org

Carol Swainson, carol.swainson@noccs.org

Abolade Thomas, thomas@noccs.org

Jimmie Brown, Head of School (ex-officio non-voting member), jimmie.brown@noccs.org

Tammara Mercer, staff representative (non-voting member), tammara.mercer@noccs.org

As a public Charter School authorized by the Oakland Unified School District (OUSD), NOCCS has a board of directors made up of parents and community members that ensure the business and policies of NOCCS are conducted in public. You can learn more about the NOCCS Board of Directors and access agendas and meeting minutes via our online portal. The NOCCS Board of Directors generally meets on the third Thursday at 6 p.m. of every month (except July). And the Executive Committee generally meets on the first Thursday at 4 p.m of every month (also except July). 

Recent Policies and Public Documents:

Pre-2018 agendas and meeting minutes can be found here.

Other Policy items: